THE REVIEWS ARE IN..

Ashley J.
Ashley J.us
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great and works even better.

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

2 weeks ago
Mary
Maryus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really like this product. After I take it I feel nothing but realize rather quickly my anxiety is under control. This was my second order. I was very happy with it and I will certainly order again.

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best CBD gummies I’ve ever tried. I feel like it instantly calmed me down, and I am a very high-strung individual. I will definitely purchase in the future

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

3 months ago
Cecilia
Ceciliaus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I liked the taste

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

3 months ago
DENISE
DENISEus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
Jackie
Jackieus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This warming gel works wonders on my muscle aches in my neck! My husband loves the cooling gel! The best part is My True 10 has fabulous customer service reps! They are so quick to help and always make it right if need be! I couldn’t be happier!

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
Jackie
Jackieus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
MASUSANA
MASUSANAus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

THE BEST!!!

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
Sandra B.
Sandra B.us
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The best $30 I’ve ever invested! Mental health is the first step towards my overall physical health, I couldn’t have done it without these gummies.

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
Sandra B.
Sandra B.us
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The CBD roll on definitely works!!!!! The discomfort I felt on my arm vanished within minutes of applying it. I hope you keep expanding the use of your CBD. Maybe a children’s CBD as well as a dogs CBD.

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

5 months ago
Heather
Heatherus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely love. It works so well

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Sara Beth
Sara Bethus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Raquel H.
Raquel H.us
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Regina
Reginaus
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Product is helpful, service excellent!

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Danielle R.
Danielle R.us
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Crystal
Crystalus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Crystal
Crystalus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

6 months ago
Andrew
Andrewus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Taste great! Although I’ve only had one, I did feel at ease and can’t wait to use them in different situations to get the whole experience. Compared to others, I definitely noticed minor aches from working out, and after a long day of being a teacher, seemed to disappear, and I was left with a general sense of euphoria. I will definitely be purchasing more.

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

7 months ago
Renae H.
Renae H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I usually only buy local but decided to give you a try. Was not disappointed at all. The monthly order is the way to go!

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymousus
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great product!

Verified reviewVerified review – view original

7 months ago
My True 10
Independently verified
4.79 store rating (146 reviews) | 4.53 product rating

My True 10 Reviews are supplied by (CusRev) a service for businesses that offers a voluntary scheme for verification of reviews submitted by customers. CusRev acts as an independent third-party that invites all verified buyers to review their experience with products and services provided by the businesses. The reviewer’s opinion is their own and their experience/results may differ from your own

THERE STATEMENTS HAVE NOT BEEN EVALUATED BY THE FOOD AND DRUG ADMINISTRATION. THIS PRODUCT IS NOT INTENDED TO DIAGNOSE, TREAT, CURE OR PREVENT ANY DISEASE.

WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?