Yes. MY True 10 is a recurring subscription, meaning that you will receive and be charged every billing cycle unless you cancel your subscription. A 1-month plan means you get billed every month. A 3-month plan means you get billed every 3 months, 6 months billed every 6 months and 12 every 12 months.
Cancel or change your subscription at any time you like.